Real Time with Bill Maher: New Rules 3/2/12

😆 @ his nickname for Rick Santorum at the end. Enjoy! 🙂

Vodpod videos no longer available.

New Rules 3/2/12, posted with vodpod


5 responses to “Real Time with Bill Maher: New Rules 3/2/12

  • Kini

    GOSH! (I hope that doesn’t offend anyone here since my last comments did)

    That Bill Maher guy seems like a really unfunny fellow don’tcha think?
    He seems really angry and hateful; while trying to be a comedian ,,,,
    Does his rhetoric seem funny to you? Gosh!!! 🙄

  • Spinny Liberal

    His jokes sound funny to me. Well, some of them. Like most comedians, he doesn’t nail it all the time.

  • aFrankAngle

    Although I may not always agree with him, he is funny … and delivering his message through humor. But here is what I can’t understand – why would anyone on the right listen to him? Hmmm ….

  • PoliticsRoom

    I love him. I think he speaks directly and since he’s on HBO and does not have advertisers he can vocalize what some of us wish we could, but due to things like a job can’t.
    I just saw him live this past Saturday. He was amazing! I was his show religiously. (No pun intended) 🙂

Leave a Reply

