Hug Tour

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Hug Tour, posted with vodpod

I saw this clip on Crooks & Liars. What a great idea!

When it comes to politics, I’m mouthy, opinionated, and irritated most of the time. In real life, people actually find me pleasant. Are you done choking on whatever it was you were eating or drinking when you read that? Cool.

I love hugs – giving and receiving them. I really believe this gal in Bethesda has a great idea. If more people would “hug it out,” maybe the world would be a happier place. No, the ghost of Pollyanna has not taken over my body.

To my blog friends, Facebook friends & family who follow the link here, and anyone who stumbles on to this site……….consider yourself hugged. 🙂


43 responses to “Hug Tour

Leave a Reply

