Me = Naïve

I was naïve enough to think that the afterbirthers would believe Obama was born in Hawai’i since he released his long form birth certificate. In my last post, I showed my naïvete again, thinking that photos of Osama will convince Proofers/Deathers. I guess these people will never be convinced. So,

1. Osama is dead
2. Ditto for Elvis
3. And Michael Jackson
4. Obama was born in Hawai’i
5. Biggie Smalls is Dead
6. So is Tupac
7. And Aaliyah
8. We did land on the moon
9. There was no one on the grassy knoll

Since some of you will never be convinced, I hope the photos aren’t released. He’s dead. D-E-A-D.

Yes, Representative Lynne Blankenbeker of New Hampshire, I’m looking in your direction. He’s dead.

Whew. I feel better.


10 responses to “Me = Naïve

Leave a Reply

