Vote on Lyttleton’s Next City: 10 Cities Update

Lyttleton is living a fantasy of mine. I’ve always wanted to wander and live in different cities. It remains a fantasy because I know myself. I’m healthiest when I have stability and routine in my life. Change is difficult for me. So, I will live vicariously through him.

Anyway, you can vote on where he should live next. I voted for Austin. Of course, my choice isn’t doing so well. Hahaha!

10 Cities Update I want to thank everyone that stops by this blog regularly, semi-regularly or even just rarely. The vote on my next city is still going on and will likely come to a close at the end of April.  You can vote on the poll HERE, where currently Denver and Seattle are (somewhat surprisingly, to me) leaving Austin and Portland in the dust. If you're a follower of this project, you can 'like' it on the brand new Facebook fanpage. Hover your mouse over th … Read More

via 10 Cities – 10 Years


9 responses to “Vote on Lyttleton’s Next City: 10 Cities Update

Leave a Reply

