The Daily Show: Crisis in Dairy Land: Revenge of the Curds

Funny clip time! This one just cracked me up. I love the Daily Show, and I’ll be forever kicking myself for not going to the Rally to Restore Sanity. Anyway, enjoy. 🙂

Vodpod videos no longer available.


3 responses to “The Daily Show: Crisis in Dairy Land: Revenge of the Curds

  • Don in Mass

    You got to love Jon Stewart. Don’t you just love the way “Fraud News” paints a totally different picture, no matter what is going in the country and/or the world.

    • Terrance H.

      Fraud News…Well, I have to give you points for not parroting the jobless Keith Olbermann (Fix News).

      Jon Stewart is a liberal, but I like him. Sometimes, though, he brings people on his show who are way, way out of his intellectual league, and he makes a fool of himself. You have to give him points for trying, though, unlike the liberal wasteland over at MSNBC.

    • SpinnyLiberal

      He totally cracks me up. Yes – sometimes FOX is so out there, I think “What? Did they just say that?” Anyway, I’d rather watch the fake news when my head gets especially spinny. 🙂

Leave a Reply

